Change Management Committee

This is a UNC sub-committee as constituted under UNC General Terms D 4.1.1.

 

Meeting Location:                     Solihull 

 

Committee Chairperson:          Chris Shanley
Committee Secretary:               Helen Cuin / Mike Berrisford

 

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to:  dsccomms@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

 

Committee Representatives:

 

Shipper User Representatives

  1. James Rigby (npower) - class A
  2. Kirsty Dudley (EON) - class A
  3. Alison Neild (Gazprom) - class B
  4. Lorna Lewin (Orsted) - class B
  5. Shaheeni Vekaria (Plus Shipping Services Limited) - class C

 

Transporter Representatives

  1. Chris Warner - DNO Representative
  2. Richard Pomroy - DNO Representative*
  3. Beverley Viney - NTS Representative
  4. Phil Lucas - NTS Representative
  5. John Cooper - IGT Representative
  6. Katy Binch - IGT Representative

CDSP Change Management Representatives

  1. Emma Smith
  2. Linda Whitcroft

 

Standing Alternates

John Welch for James Rigby
Alex Travell for Kirsty Dudley
Lisa Cutbill for Lorna Lewin
Marta Kalinowska for Alison Neild
Sally Hardman for Chris Warner (from 13 July 2018)
Joanna Ferguson for Richard Pomroy
Katy Binch for John Cooper
John Cooper for Katy Binch

Phil Lucas or Darren Lond for Beverley Viney

Beverley Viney or Darren Lond for Phil Lucas

 
 
 
 
 


DSC Change Management Committee Meetings
Wed 11 December 2019
Wed 13 November 2019
Wed 9 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Wed 14 August 2019
Wed 10 July 2019
Wed 12 June 2019
Wed 8 May 2019
Wed 10 April 2019
Wed 13 March 2019
Wed 13 February 2019
Wed 9 January 2019
Wed 7 November 2018
Wed 17 October 2018
Wed 10 October 2018
Wed 12 September 2018
Wed 8 August 2018
Mon 23 July 2018
Wed 11 July 2018
Wed 13 June 2018
Wed 9 May 2018