Change Management Committee

This is a UNC sub-committee as constituted under UNC General Terms D 4.1.1.


Meeting Location:                     Solihull 


Committee Chairperson:           Rebecca Hailes
Committee Secretary:               Helen Bennett / Helen Cuin


Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to:

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107


Committee Representatives:


Shipper User Representatives

1. Andrew Margan (British Gas) - class A

2. Colette Baldwin (EON) - class A

3. James Rigby (npower) - class A

4. Alison Neild (Gazprom) - class B

5. Lorna Lewin (Dong) - class B


Transporter Representatives

1. Chris Warner - DNO Representative

2. Richard Pomroy - DNO Representative

3. Beverley Viney - NTS Representative

4. Sean McGoldrick - NTS Representative

5. Nicky Rozier - iGT Representative


CDSP Change Management Representatives

1. Dave Turpin

2. Lorraine Cave

3. Matt Smith


Standing Alternates

Graham Wood for Andrew Margan
Marta Kalinowska for Alison Neild
Lisa Cutbill for Lorna Lewin
Stacey Brentnall for Colette Baldwin
Beverly Viney for Sean McGoldrick
Hilary Chapman for Chris Warner
Joanna Ferguson for Richard Pomroy
Kishan Nundoll for Nicky Rozier
Sean McGoldrick for Beverly Viney
23 May 2017 DSC ChMC Change Demand Backlog3.36 MB
23 May 2017 Xoserve Release Management Scoping Approach2.8 MB

Follow JointOffice on Twitter