Credit Committee

This is a sub-committee of the DSC Contract Management Committee.

 

Meeting Location:      Solihull or teleconference

 

Chair:                         Alan Raper
Secretary:                 Kully Jones

Meeting Frequency:  Quarterly

 

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to:  dsccomms@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

 

Committee Members:

 

Shipper User Representatives - From 01 October 2019

  1. Lavinia Mistreanu (E.ON)
  2. Jane Morrison (SSE)

Transporter Representatives

  1. Ian Clark (Northern Gas Networks)
  2. John Cooper (BUUK)
  3. Phil Cushen (Cadent) 
  4. Stephen Cross (Scotia Gas Networks)
  5. Sue Davies (Wales & West Utilities)
  6. Teresa Thompson (National Grid NTS)

CDSP Credit Representatives

  1. Gill Brendan
  2. Pin Sandhu

Standing Alternates

  1. Joanna Ferguson for Ian Clark
  2. Lorette Turner for Phil Cushen
  3. Phil Lucas for Teresa Thompson
  4. Smitha Coughlan or Richard Pomroy for Sue Davies


DSC Credit Committee Meetings
Mon 23 November 2020
Mon 17 August 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Mon 24 February 2020
Mon 16 December 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Mon 23 September 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Mon 29 July 2019
Mon 24 June 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 29 April 2019
Mon 18 March 2019
Mon 25 February 2019
Mon 21 January 2019
Tue 18 December 2018
Mon 19 November 2018
Mon 22 October 2018
Mon 24 September 2018
Mon 23 July 2018
Mon 25 June 2018
Mon 21 May 2018