2017 Meetings

Panel Meeting Pre-Panel Briefing

19 January Monday 16 January (13:00)

16 February Monday 13 February (13:00)

16 March Monday 13 March (13:00)

20 April Tuesday 18 April (13:00)

18 May Monday 15 May (13:00)

15 June Monday 12 June (13:00)

20 July Monday 17 July (13:00)

17 August Monday 14 August (13:00)

21 September Monday 18 September (13:00)

19 October Monday 16 October (13:00)

16 November Monday 13 November (13:00)

21 December Monday 18 December (13:00)

Industry observers are welcome to attend Panel meetings by prior arrangement and subject to space availability. Please contact the Joint Office (see below) if you would like to attend any Panel meeting. Please also note that observers cannot participate in proceedings unless invited to do so by the Chair.

Correspondence relating to the Panel can be sent to enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk, or telephone 0121 288 2107.