# UNC User Election Results 2018-19 to take effect from 01 October 2018

Joint Office of Gas Transporters

### **UNC Panel User Representatives**

- Andrew Green, Total Gas & Power Ltd
- Dan Fittock, Corona Energy
- Graham Wood, Centrica
- Mark Bellman, ScottishPower
- Richard Fairholme, Uniper
- Steve Mulinganie, Gazprom

### UNC Panel Independent Supplier Representative

Vacant Position

## **Demand Estimation Sub-Committee (DESC)**

- Connor Charles, Gazprom
- Jason Blackmore, British Gas
- Lorraine Edgcumbe, E.ON
- Louise Hellyer, Total Gas & Power
- Mark Jones, SSE

### Energy Balancing Credit Committee (EBCC)

- Adam Lane, Centrica/British Gas
- Paula Sampson, npower
- Pauline Babb, SSE
- Sallyann Blackett, E.ON

### Performance Assurance Committee (PAC)

- Carl Whitehouse, First Utility
- Graham Wood, Centrica/British Gas
- ▶ John Welch, npower
- Lisa Saycell, Gazprom
- Louise Hellyer, Total Gas & Power
- Mark Bellman, ScottishPower
- Mark Jones, SSE
- Sallyann Blackett, E.ON

## **DSC Change Management Committee**

#### Shipper Class A

- James Rigby, npower
- Kirsty Dudley, EON

#### Shipper Class B

- Alison Neild, Gazprom
- Lorna Lewin, Orsted

#### Shipper Class C

 Shaheeni Vekaria, Plus Shipping/Utility Warehouse (2 votes) (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.8b applies)

## **DSC Contract Management Committee**

#### Shipper Class A

- Kirsty Dudley, EON
- Mark Bellman, Scottish Power
- Oorlagh Chapman, Centrica/British Gas, (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.9a applies)

#### Shipper Class B

- Lorna Lewin, Orsted
- Steve Mulinganie, Gazprom (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.9b applies 2 Votes)

The additional vote has been allocated after an independently-observed draw.

Shipper Class C

No representatives

### **DSC Credit Committee**

- Adam Lane, Centrica/British Gas
- Sallyann Blackett, E.ON