Governance Workgroup Minutes Thursday 15 August 2013

ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Amanda Rooney	(AR)	Ofgem
Andrew Green	(AG)	Total Gas & Power
Andy Miller	(AM)	Xoserve
Chris Hill	(CH)	Consumer Focus
Chris Warner	(CWa)	National
Chris Wright	(CWr)	Centrica
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Ewan Thorburn	(ET)	Ofgem
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
John Edwards	(JE)	Wales & West Utilities
Phil Broom	(PM)	GDF Suez
Richard Fairholme*	(RF)	E.ON UK
Ritchard Hewitt	(RH)	National Grid NTS
Sean McGoldrick	(SM)	National Grid NTS
*via teleconference		

1.0 Introduction and Status Review

- **1.1** The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.
- **1.2** There were no outstanding actions to review.

2.0 Workgroups

2.1 Modification 0448 - Aligning UNC with Licence Conditions relating to European legislative change

Minutes are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0448/150813)

3.0 Issues

3.1 ISS 0034 - Review Group 0334 - Action Plan

There were no further updates.

3.2 ISS 0053 Options for the provision of legal text

There were no further updates.

4.0 Any Other Business

None raised.

5.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is planned for Thursday 19 September 2013, at the ENA (London), following the UNC Committee meeting.