Governance Workgroup Minutes Thursday 20 June 2013

at ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Bob Fletcher (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alex Barnes	(AB)	Gazprom
Andrew Green	(AG)	Total
Andy Miller	(AM)	Xoserve
Chris Hill	(CH)	Consumer F

Chris Hill (CH) Consumer Focus

Chris Warner (CWa) National Grid Distribution

Chris Wright (CWr) Centrica

David Mitchell (DM) Scotia Gas Networks Erika Melen (EM) Scotia Gas Networks

Ewan Thorburn (ET) Ofgem

Joanna Ferguson (JF) Northern Gas Networks
Joel Martin (JM) Scotia Gas Networks

Phil Broom (PM) GDF Suez Richard Fairholme* (RF) E.ON UK

Ritchard Hewitt (RH) National Grid NTS
Robert Cameron-Higgs (RCH) Wales & West Utilities

1.0 Introduction and Status Review

- **1.1** The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.
- **1.2** There were no outstanding actions to review.

2.0 Issues

2.1 ISS 030 - Review Group 0334 - Action Plan

There were no further updates.

2.2 ISS 053 Options for the provision of legal text

CWa indicated that considerations were continuing and thoughts would be brought to a subsequent meeting.

3.0 Any Other Business

3.1 Code Governance Review Phase 2

TD gave an overview of progress to date on the Code Governance review. He indicated that a modification is required to develop and implement the fast track Self-Governance process.

4.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is planned for:

Thursday 18 July 2013, at the ENA (London), following the UNC Committee meeting.

^{*} by teleconference