# Governance Workgroup Minutes Thursday 21 March 2013

## at ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

## Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair) Bob Fletcher (Secretary) Abid Sheikh Alan Raper Chris Warner Chris Wright Erika Melen Ewan Thorburn Joanna Ferguson Hayley Burden Martin Conner* Phil Broom Richard Fairholme Ritchard Hewitt	(TD) (LD) (AS) (AR) (CWa) (CWr) (EM) (ET) (JF) (HB) (MC) (PM) (RF) (RH)	Joint Office Joint Office Ofgem National Grid Distribution National Grid Distribution Centrica Scotia Gas Networks Ofgem Northern Gas Networks National Grid NTS National Grid NTS GDF Suez E.ON UK National Grid NTS
Ritchard Hewitt * by teleconference	(RH)	National Grid NTS
•		

## 1.0 Introduction and Status Review

- **1.1** The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.
- **1.2** There were no outstanding actions to review.

## 2.0 Workgroup Meetings

**2.1** 0436S – Consequential changes to the UNC resulting from RIIO-T1 Papers at: <u>www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0436</u> (*Report to Panel due on 21 March2013*)

#### 3.0 Issues

## 3.1 ISS 0030 - Review Group 0334 – Action Plan

There were no further updates.

#### 3.2 Code Governance Review phase 2

AS gave an overview of progress with the Code Governance Review, phase 2. He explained that Ofgem were considering the responses provided during the consultation. The decision document will be published in March, later than previously advised.

#### 3.3 New Issues

None raised.

# 4.0 Any Other Business

None raised.

# 5.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is planned for:

Thursday 21 March 2013, at the ENA, London following the UNC Committee meeting.