Workgroup 0646R 04 December 2019

Please note: The 0646R Request Workgroup meeting will follow immediately after Workgroup 0683S.

This venue has a maximum capacity of 24 delegates.


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Darren Dunkley (Cadent)
  4. David Mitchell (SGN)
  5. Leteria Beccano (Wales & West Utilities)
  6. Louise McGoldrick (National Grid)
  7. Shiv Singh (Cadent)
  8. Stephen Ruane (National Grid)


Teleconference Attendees

  1. Arran Poad (Northern Gas Networks)
  2. David Tennant (Dentons) 0683S only
  3. Stevie Docherty (Northern Gas Networks)

Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court
    Warwick Road
    B91 2AA



  • Meeting Organiser
    Joint Office
  • Email
  • To join this meeting via teleconference:
    Teleconference Number 0203 582 4515
    Conference ID 401-706-701
    screen sharing