Performance Assurance Committee 10 November 2020


Shipper Members:

  1. Alison Wiggett
  2. Carl Whitehouse
  3. Lisa Saycell
  4. Louise Hellyer
  5. Mark Bellman
  6. Sallyann Blackett

Transporter Members:

  1. Alex Travell
  2. Leteria Beccano
  3. Shiv Singh


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Claire Louise Roberts (Observer, Scottish Power)
  4. Fiona Cottam (Observer, Xoserve)
  5. John Welch (Observer, PAFA)
  6. Martin Attwood (Observer, Xoserve)
  7. Neil Cole (Observer, Xoserve)
  8. Sara Usmani (Observer, PAFA)
  9. Shelley Rouse (Observer, PAFA)
  10. Tracey Saunders (Observer, Northern Gas Networks) 




PAC meetings will be quorate where there are at least four Shipper User PAC Members and two Transporters (DNO and/or IGT) PAC Members with a minimum of six PAC Members in attendance.



Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Microsoft Teams
  • Meeting Organiser
    Joint Office
  • Telephone
    0121 288 2107
  • Email
  • Members: To join this meeting via teleconference please refer to your email invite.