Performance Assurance Committee 15 June 2021


Shipper Members:

  1. Alexander Mann (Alternate for Lisa Saycell)
  2. Alison Wiggett
  3. Andy Knowles
  4. Carl Whitehouse
  5. Lee Greenwood (Alternate for Oorlagh Chapman & Graeme Cunningham)
  6. Louise Hellyer
  7. Mark Bellman
  8. Sallyann Blackett
  9. Steve Mulinganie 

Transporter Members:

  1. Alex Travell
  2. Leteria Beccano
  3. Shiv Singh


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Mike Berrisford (Secretary)
  3. Ben Oldham (Observer, Cadent)
  4. David Ransome (Observer, Cadent)
  5. Fiona Cottam (Observer, Correla on behalf of Xoserve)
  6. John Welch (PAFA)
  7. Karen Kennedy (Observer, Correla on behalf of Xoserve)
  8. Martin Attwood (Observer, Correla on behalf of Xoserve)
  9. Rachel Clarke (PAFA)
  10. Sara Usmani (PAFA)
  11. Shelley Rouse (PAFA)



  1. Ellie Rogers 
  2. Graeme Cunningham
  3. Oorlagh Chapman
  4. Lisa Saycell


PAC meetings will be quorate where there are at least four Shipper User PAC Members and two Transporters (DNO and/or IGT) PAC Members with a minimum of six PAC Members in attendance.



More Info


Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Microsoft Teams
  • Meeting Organiser
    Joint Office
  • Telephone
    0121 288 2107
  • Email
  • Members: To join this meeting via teleconference please refer to your email invite.