Distribution Workgroup 22 April 2021


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Ben George (Energy Assets) Alternate for David Morley (for item 0758)
  4. Clare Manning (E.ON) - Observer
  5. Carl Whitehouse (Shell Energy)
  6. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates)
  7. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)
  8. Owen Mason (Bulb Energy)
  9. Ryan Prince (Northern Gas Networks) for 0763
  10. Steven Britton (Cornwall-Insight)
  11. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)


  1. David Morley (Ovo Energy)
  2. Paul Bedford (Drax)

This Workgroup meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present.


Event Information