Distribution Workgroup 23 September 2021

Workgroup Papers should be submitted by close of play 14 September 2021


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Clare Manning (E.ON)
  4. Claire Louise Roberts (Scottish Power)
  5. Dave Addison (Xoserve)
  6. Owen Mason (Bulb Energy)
  7. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)
  8. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas)


  1. Amber Talbott (Storengy)
  2. Ellie Rogers (Xoserve)
  3. Dan Simons (Scottish Power)

This Workgroup meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present.

Event Information