24 May 2018 Distribution Workgroup

This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

Please note there is no guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB

Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT

Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Beverley Viney (National Grid NTS)
  4. Carl Whitehouse (First Utility)
  5. Chris Warner (Cadent)
  6. Claire Louise Roberts (Scottish Power)*
  7. Dan Fittock (Corona Energy)
  8. David Addison (Xoserve)
  9. Graham Wood (Centrica)
  10. Hilary Chapman (SGN)*
  11. John Welch (npower)
  12. Kirsty Dudly (EON)*
  13. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  14. Mark Jones (SSE)*
  15. Paul Orsler (Xoserve)
  16. Rachel Hinsley (Xoserve)
  17. Rebecca Hailes (Joint Office)
  18. Rob Johnson (ES Pipelines)*
  19. Shaheeni Vekaria (Utility Warehouse)
  20. Shanna Key (Northern Gas Networks)*
  21. Shardul Pandit (Wales & West Utilities)*
  22. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)*
  23. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom)


* via teleconference


1. Debbie Brace (National Grid NTS) 

2. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye)

3. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)



Event Information