Distribution Workgroup 24 June 2021


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Claire Louise Roberts (ScottishPower)
  4. Daniel Simons (Gemserv)
  5. Jenny Rawlinson (BU-UK)
  6. Owen Mason (Bulb Energy)
  7. Rebecca Hailes (Joint Office)
  8. Pollyanna Robinson (Bulb)
  9. Tom Faulkner (Cornwall Insight)

This Workgroup meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present.

Event Information