Distribution Workgroup 25 July 2019

Please note that this venue has a maximum capacity of 24


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. David Mitchell (SGN)
  5. Ellie Rogers (Xoserve)
  6. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates)
  7. Kate Mulvany (British Gas)
  8. Louise Hellyer (Total)*
  9. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  10. Nitin Prajapati (Cadent)
  11. Richard Johnson (Xoserve)
  12. Tracey Saunders (NGN)

Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)
  2. Mark Jones (SSE)
  3. Matthew Payne (SGN)
  4. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)





This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



Event Information