Distribution Workgroup 26 May 2022

Meeting papers should be submitted by 5pm 17 May 2022


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. John Baldwin (CNG Services)
  4. Tim Davis (Barrow Green Gas)


This Workgroup meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present.

Event Information