Distribution Workgroup 28 March 2019

Please note this venue has a capacity of 24.


  1. Chris Shanley (Chair)
  2. Kully Jones (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Chris Warner (Cadent)
  5. Dave Addison (Xoserve)
  6. David Mitchell (SGN)
  7. Ellie Rogers (Xoserve)
  8. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  9. Kate Mulvany (British Gas)
  10. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  11. Mark Jones (SSE)
  12. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  13. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Amy Rawding (Northern Gas Networks) (0647 only)
  2. Anna Kapeni (Northern Gas Networks) (0647 only)
  3. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)
  4. Megan Coventry (SSE)
  5. Rachel Clarke (Gemserve)
  6. Shanna Key (Northern Gas Networks)
  7. Shardul Pandit (Wales & West Utilities)
  8. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)



This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


Event Information