Distribution Workgroup 26 September 2019

Please note this venue has a capacity of 24


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Alexander Mann (Gazprom Energy)
  4. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  5. David Mitchell (SGN)
  6. Ellie Rogers (Xoserve)
  7. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  8. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  9. Louise Hellyer (Total)
  10. Mark Jones (SSE)
  11. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  12. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Oorlagh Chapman (British Gas)
  2. Paul Youngman (Drax Power)
  3. Sally Hardman (SGN) (0697S and 0702S only)
  4. Stephanie Clements (ScottishPower) (0699 only)
  5. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)



Event Information