Distribution Workgroup 26 November 2020


  1. Alan Raper (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  4. Carl Whitehouse (Shell Energy)
  5. India Koller (SGN)
  6. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)
  7. Oorlagh Chapman (Centrica)
  8. Steve Britton (Cornwall Insight)
  9. Tim Davis (Barrow Green Gas - agenda item 1.5.1 only)

This Workgroup meeting will be considered quorate provided at least two Transporter and two Shipper User representatives are present.

Event Information