2019 Meetings

Panel Meeting         Pre-Panel Briefing

17 January                                 Monday 14 January (13:00)

21 February                                Monday 18 February (13:00)

21 March                                    Monday 18 March (13:00)

18 April                                       Monday 15 April (13:00)

16 May                                        Monday 13 May (13:00)

20 June                                       Monday 17 June (13:00)

18 July                                         Monday 15 July (13:00)

15 August                                   Monday 12 August (13:00)

19 September                            Monday 16 September (13:00)

17 October                                  Monday 14 October (13:00)

21 November                              Monday 18 November (13:00)

19 December                              Monday 16 December (13:00)

 

Industry observers are welcome to attend Panel meetings by prior arrangement and subject to space availability. Please contact the Joint Office (see below) if you would like to attend any Panel meeting. Please also note that observers cannot participate in proceedings unless invited to do so by the Chair.

 

Correspondence relating to the Panel can be sent to enquiries@gasgovernance.co.uk, or telephone 0121 288 2107.


Panel Meetings
Thu 17 December 2020
Thu 19 November 2020
Thu 15 October 2020
Thu 17 September 2020
Thu 20 August 2020
Thu 16 July 2020
Thu 18 June 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Thu 16 April 2020
Thu 19 March 2020
Thu 20 February 2020
Thu 16 January 2020
Mon 13 January 2020
Thu 19 December 2019
Thu 21 November 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Thu 15 August 2019
Thu 18 July 2019
Thu 20 June 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 18 April 2019
Thu 21 March 2019
Fri 1 March 2019
Thu 21 February 2019
Tue 12 February 2019
Thu 17 January 2019
Thu 20 December 2018
Thu 22 November 2018
Thu 15 November 2018
Thu 18 October 2018
Thu 20 September 2018
Mon 10 September 2018
Thu 16 August 2018
Thu 19 July 2018
Wed 18 July 2018
Thu 21 June 2018
Thu 7 June 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018
Thu 26 April 2018
Wed 25 April 2018
Thu 19 April 2018
Thu 15 March 2018