01 November 2018 Transmission Workgroup

This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA 

Please note there is no guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB

Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT

Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Adrian Waller (ENI Trading & Shipping)* (0669R only)
  4. Alex Nield (Storengy UK)*
  5. Andrew Blair (Interconnector)*
  6. Andrew Pearce (BP)
  7. Anna Shrigley (Eni Trading and Shipping)*
  8. Angharad Williams (National Grid)
  9. Bethan Winter (Wales & West Utilities)
  10. Bill Reed (RWE Supply & Trading GmbH)
  11. Colin Hamilton (National Grid)
  12. Dave Adlam (Cadent)
  13. David Cox (London Energy Consulting Ltd)*
  14. Edward Fyfe (SGN)
  15. Emma Buckton (NGN)*
  16. Graham Jack (Centrica)*
  17. Gerry Hoggan (ScottishPower)
  18. Jeff Chandler (SSE)*
  19. John Costa (EDF Energy)
  20. Julie Cox (EUK)
  21. Kamila Nugumanova (ESB)*
  22. Kay Riley (South Hook Gas)
  23. Lee Slokar (Ofgem)*
  24. Mark Carolan (Ofgem)*
  25. Mark Rixon (Engie)*
  26. Nick King (CNG Services Ltd)
  27. Paul Youngman (Drax)*
  28. Penny Jackson (npower)
  29. Richard Fairholme (Uniper)
  30. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  31. Robert White (Oil & Gas Authority)* (0669R only)
  32. Roddy Monroe ( Waters Wye Associates)
  33. Shiv Singh (Cadent)*
  34. Sinead Obeng (Gazprom)*
  35. Steven Britton (Cornwall-Insight)*
  36. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)
  37. Terry Burke (Equinor UK)



  1. Phil Hobbins (National Grid)


* via teleconference






Event Information