Transmission Workgroup 06 June 2019


Please note this venue has a capacity of 24.


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Angharad Williams (National Grid NTS)
  4. Andrew Pearce (BP)
  5. Chris Wright (Exxon Mobil)
  6. Daniel Hisgett (National Grid NTS)
  7. Edward Fyfe (SGN)
  8. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates Limited)
  9. Jennifer Randall (National Grid NTS)
  10. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  11. Kamla Rhodes (Conoco Phillips)
  12. Lee Millard (Interconnector)
  13. Nevile Henderson (BBLC)
  14. Phil Hobbins (National Grid NTS)
  15. Richard Fairholme (Uniper)
  16. Ritchard Hewitt (Hewitt Home and Energy Solutions)
  17. Sinead Obeng (Gazprom)
  18. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)


Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Adam Bates (South Hook Gas)
  2. Alunga Kalawe (Regent Gas)
  3. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  4. David Cox (London Energy Consulting)
  5. Graham Jack (Centrica)
  6. Jeff Chandler (SSE)
  7. Kamila Nugumanova (ESB)
  8. Pavanjit Dhesi (Interconnector)
  9. Richard Miller (Ofgem)
  10. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)



This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


Event Information