Transmission Workgroup 15 April 2019

Please note this venue has a capacity of 24.



  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)
  3. Adam Bates (South Hook Gas)
  4. Angharad Williams (National Grid NTS)
  5. Bethan Winter (Wales & West Utilities)
  6. Christiane Sykes (Shell Energy)
  7. Chris Wright (Exxon Mobil)
  8. Graham Jack (Centrica)
  9. Jennifer Randall (National Grid NTS)
  10. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  11. Pavanjit Dhesi (IUK)
  12. Phil Hobbins (National Grid NTS)
  13. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  14. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)


Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  2. Graham Jack (Centrica)
  3. Jeff Chandler (SSE)
  4. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  5. Kamila Nugumanova (ESB)
  6. Lea Slokar (Ofgem)
  7. Nicola Lond (National Grid NTS) (TBC)
  8. Rachel Durham (Smartestenergy)
  9. Sinead Obeng (Gazrprom)
  10. Steve Britton (Cornwall-Insight)


  1. Bill Reed (RWE)
  2. Andrew Pearce (BP)

This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)





Event Information