UIG Workgroup 20 August 2019


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  5. Mark Jones (SSE)
  6. Rose Kimber (CNG Ltd)
  7. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)

Teleconference Attendees


  1. David Mitchell (SGN)
  2. Karen Kennedy (Britsh Gas)
  3. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  4. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)
  5. Megan Coventry (SSE)
  6. Rob Johnson (Waters Wye Associates)
  7. Steven Britton (Cornwall Insight)



1. Louise Heyller (Total Gas & Power)

2. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

3. Leanne Jackson (Xoserve)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information