22 May 2018 UIG Workgroup

This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Court, Solihull, B91 2AA - please note there is no guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB

Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT

Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)




  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Alexander Holbourne (Corona Energy)*
  4. Benji Martin (Stark)
  5. Carl Whitehouse (First Utility)
  6. Chris Warner (Cadent)
  7. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  8. Gareth Evans (Waters Wye Associates)
  9. George MacGregor (Utilita)
  10. James Murphy (Stark)
  11. John Welch (npower)
  12. Kathryn Turner (Good Energy)*
  13. Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)
  14. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)*
  15. Mark Bellman (ScottishPower)
  16. Mark Jones (SSE)*
  17. Mark Palmer (Orsted)
  18. Mark Perry (Xoserve)
  19. Mark Rixon (ENGIE)
  20. Martin Attwood (Xoserve)
  21. Rebecca Knight (EON Energy)
  22. Sallyann Blackett (EON Energy)
  23. Steve Britton (Cornwall Insight)*



* via teleconference



Event Information