UIG Workgroup 22 October 2019

This meeting will include Workgroups: 0664, 0672, 0690, 0691 and 0693


  1. Rebecca Hailes (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Guv Dosanjh (Cadent)
  5. Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)
  6. Naomi Anderson (Utility Warehouse)
  7. Oorlagh Chapman (Centrica)
  8. Rob Johnson (Waters Wye Associates)
  9. Rose Kimber (Contract Natural Gas)
  10. Rhys Kealley (British Gas)

Teleconference Attendees

  1. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)
  2. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)
  3. Mark Jones (SSE) 
  4. Megan Coventry (SSE)
  5. Steven Britton (Cornwall Energy)
  6. Stephanie Clements (Scottish Power)





This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information