UIG Workgroup 26 February 2019


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Mike Berrisford (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Alex Mann (Gazprom)*
  5. Chris Warner (Cadent)
  6. David Mitchell (SGN)*
  7. Emma Smith (Xoserve)
  8. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  9. Imran Shah (British Gas)
  10. James Hallam-Jones (Xoserve)
  11. John Welch (npower)
  12. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)*
  13. Leanne Jackson (Xoserve)
  14. Lindsay Biginton (Utilita)*
  15. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)*
  16. Louise Hellyar (Total Gas & Power)
  17. Mark Jones (SSE)*
  18. Megan Coventry (SSE)*
  19. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)
  20. Shanna Key (Northern Gas Networks)
  21. Steve Britton (Cornwall Energy)*
  22. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)




This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information