2018-19 UNC User Representatives DSC Committees

2018-19 UNC User Representatives- DSC Change Management Committee

Shipper Class A

- James Rigby, npower
- Kirsty Dudley, EON

Shipper Class B

- Alison Neild, Gazprom
- Lorna Lewin, Orsted

Shipper Class C

Shaheeni Vekaria, Plus Shipping/Utility Warehouse, (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.8b applies - 2 votes)

2018-19 UNC User Representatives- DSC Contract Management Committee

Shipper Class A

- Kirsty Dudley, EON
- Mark Bellman, Scottish Power
- Oorlagh Chapman, Centrica/British Gas, (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.9a applies)

Shipper Class B

- Lorna Lewin, Orsted
- Steve Mulinganie, Gazprom (UNC General D Annex D-2 2.2.9b applies 2 Votes)

The additional vote has been allocated after an independently-observed draw.

Shipper Class C

No representatives

2018-19 UNC User Representatives- DSC Credit Committee

- Adam Lane, Centrica/British Gas
- Sallyann Blackett, E.ON

2018-19 UNC User Representatives - DSC Committee Vacancies

- A party may request a change of Committee Representative (Change or Contract) before 1 July in any Appointment Year:
 - All the votes attributable to a particular class or party were transferred to another class or party as a result of the previous election cycle (e.g. as a result of 2.2.9)
 - There is a party who, part way through the Appointment Year wishes to fulfil a vacancy within their class of Representatives, where the vacancy is due to insufficient elected Representatives for that class having been appointed in the previous election cycle (e.g. as a result of 2.2.8)

DSC credit

- Members are elected annually on the 1st October and at other times when vacancies occur from time to time following the decision of the Contract Management Committee.
- These elections are conducted by the Joint Office.