UNC Workgroup 0326VV Minutes Allocation of unidentified gas following the appointment of the Allocation of Unidentified Gas Expert (AUGE)

Thursday 25 August 2011 Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Andrew Green	(AG)	Total
Brian Durber	(BD)	E.ON UK
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Dave Corby*	(DC)	National Grid NTS
David Watson	(DW)	British Gas
Elaine Carr	(EC)	Scottish Power
George Glen	(GG)	Scottish Power
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Joel Martin	(JM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Jonathan Wisdom	(JW)	RWE npower
Linda Whitcroft	(LW)	Xoserve
Lisa Harris	(LH)	Shell
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Nick Wye	(NW)	Waters Wye Associates
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy

*via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0326/250811.

1.0 Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting

1.1 Minutes

The minutes were approved.

1.2 Actions

0326VV/0801: Revise the modification in light of comments received.

Update: EC confirmed that KK was considering revising the modification and would present at the meeting on 07 September 2011. **Carried forward**

2.0 Outline of Modification

Presentation to be made at the meeting on 07 September 2011.

3.0 Consider Terms of Reference

No further comments were provided.

4.0 Discussion

Discussion deferred.

5.0 Any Other Business

None raised.

6.0 Diary Planning for Review Group

The next meeting will be accommodated within the business proceedings of the Distribution Workgroup, and will take place on Thursday 07 September 2011, at 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT.

Workgroup 0326VV - Action Log

Action Ref	Meeting Date	Minute Ref	Action	Owner	Status Update
0326VV/ 0801	15/08/11		Revise the modification in light of comments received.		Carried forward