UNC Workgroup 0374 Minutes Interruptible to Firm – Supply Point Transition Thursday 23 June 2011

at Elexon, 4th Floor, 350 Euston Road, London, NW1 3AW

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Andy Lees	(AL)	National Grid NTS
Anne Jackson	(AJ)	SSE
Brian Durber	(BD)	E.ON UK
Chris Shanley	(CS)	National Grid NTS
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
David Watson	(Dw)	British Gas
Edward Coleman	(EC)	E.ON UK
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Mark Cockayne	(MC)	Xoserve
Mathieu Pearson	(MP)	Ofgem
Nick Wye	(NW)	Waters Wye
Robert Cameron-Higgs	(RCH)	Wales & West Utilities
Sasha Pearce	(SP)	RWE npower
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy
Tim Davis (Secretary)	(TD)	Joint Office
Tom Connolly*	(TC)	ScottishPower
*by teleconference		

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1. Review of minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were approved.

1.2. Review of actions

No previous actions to review.

2. Discussion

NW confirmed that Gazprom was looking for the Modification to proceed as soon as possible. They would happily adopt the most efficient solution when put forward by Xoserve.

3. AOB

None raised.

4. Diary Planning for Review Group

It was agreed to meet with a view to completing the Workgroup Report during the Distribution Workgroup meeting on:

Wednesday 06 Jul 2011, 31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT