UNC Workgroup 0375 Minutes

To provide Users with a choice as to how their Unsecured Credit Limit is determined in line with UNC TPD Section V3.1.7

Monday 10 October 2011

at 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(TD)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alison Jennings	(AJe)	Xoserve
Andy Lees	(AL)	National Grid NTS
Anne Jackson	(AJ)	SSE
Brian Durber	(BD)	E.ON UK
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Claire Thorneywork	(CT	National Grid NTS
Darren Jackson	(DJ)	Xoserve
David Addison	(DA)	Xoserve
David Watson	(DW)	British Gas
Gareth Evans	(GE)	Waters Wye
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Linda Whitcroft	(LW)	Xoserve
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Richard Vernon	(RV)	RWE npower
Sasha Pearce	(SP)	RWE npower
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom
Tabish Khan	(TK)	Ofgem

Copies of all papers are available at: http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0375/101011.

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1. Review of Minutes of the previous meeting

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2. Review of Actions

No outstanding Actions to review.

2. Discussion

The Workgroup considered and completed the Workgroup Report. The report will be issued to the November 2011 UNC Panel meeting.

3. Any Other Business

None raised.

4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

No further meetings planned.