UNC Workgroup 0378 Minutes Greater Transparency over AQ Appeal Performance Monday 15 August 2011 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Pob Flotobor (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Bob Fletcher (Chair)	• •	
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alex Ross	(AR1)	Northern gas Networks
Alison Jennings	(AJ)	Xoserve
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Darren Lindsay	(DL)	E.ON UK
Dave Corby	(DC)	National Grid NTS
Fergus Healy	(FH)	National Grid NTS
Gareth Evans	(GE)	Waters Wye Associates
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Jonathan Wisdom	(JW)	RWE npower
Karen Kennedy	(KK)	Scottish Power
Lesley Ramsey	(LR)	National Grid NTS
Lisa Harris	(LH)	Shell
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom
Sue Prosser	(SP)	Xoserve

Copies of all papers are available at www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0378/150811.

1. Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting(s)

1.1. Minutes

The Minutes from the meeting were accepted.

1.2. Review of actions from previous meetings

No outstanding actions to be considered.

2. Discussion

BF reported that apologies had been received from the Proposer, who had requested that the business of the meeting be deferred until the next meeting of the Distribution Workgroup on 25 August 2011.

Members confirmed that they would like to see the cost and the legal text before commencing completion of the Workgroup Report, and it was agreed to defer completion until the next meeting (25 August 2011).

3. Any Other Business

None raised.

4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next meeting of the Workgroup will take place within the business proceedings of the Distribution Workgroup, on Thursday 25 August 2011, at Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW.