# UNC Workgroup 0387 Agenda Removal of Anonymity from Annual Quantity Appeal and Amendment Reports

# Monday 15 August 2011 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

#### **Attendees**

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alex Ross	(AR1)	Northern gas Networks
Alison Jennings	(AJ)	Xoserve
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Darren Lindsay	(DL)	E.ON UK
Dave Corby	(DC)	National Grid NTS
Fergus Healy	(FH)	National Grid NTS
Gareth Evans	(GE)	Waters Wye Associates
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Jonathan Wisdom	(JW)	RWE npower
Karen Kennedy	(KK)	Scottish Power
Lesley Ramsey	(LR)	National Grid NTS
Lisa Harris	(LH)	Shell
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom
Sue Prosser	(SP)	Xoserve

Copies of all papers are available at <a href="https://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0387/150811">www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0387/150811</a>.

#### 1.0 Outline of Modification

BF reported that apologies had been received from the Proposer, who had requested that the business of the meeting be deferred until the next meeting of the Distribution Workgroup on 25 August 2011.

#### 2.0 Consider Terms of Reference

Deferred.

#### 3.0 Discussion

Deferred.

## 4.0 Any Other Business

None raised.

### 5.0 Diary Planning for Review Group

Further details of planned meetings are available at: <a href="www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary">www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary</a>

The next meeting of the Workgroup will take place within the business proceedings of the Distribution Workgroup on Thursday 25 August 2011, at Elexon, 350 Euston Road, London NW1 3AW.