UNC Workgroup 0394 Minutes Legal Text for UNC Modification Proposals

Thursday 19 January 2012

ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Bob Fletcher (Secretary)	(BF)	Joint Office
Andrew Green	(AG)	Total
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Warner	(CWa)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Wright	(CWr)	British Gas
David Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Dora lanora	(DI)	Ofgem
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Joel Martin	(JM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Malcolm Arthur	(MA)	National Grid NTS
Phil Broom	(PB)	GDF Suez
Richard Fairholme	(RF)	E.ON UK
Ritchard Hewitt	(RH)	National Grid NTS
Sarah Bradbury	(SB)	Ofgem
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities

1. Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting

1.1 Minutes

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

1.2 Actions

None.

2. Workgroup Discussion

Discussion was deferred until the legal text is provided.

3. AOB

None.

4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday 16 February 2012, at ENA, following the UNC Committee meeting.