# UNC Workgroup 0394 Minutes Legal Text for UNC Modification Proposals

# Thursday 21 June 2012

## ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

## Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Warner	(CWa)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Wright	(CWr)	Centrica
Darren Lond	(DL)	National Grid NTS
David Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Dora lanora	(DI)	Ofgem
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Richard Fairholme	(RF)	E.ON UK
Ritchard Hewitt	(RH)	National Grid NTS

### 1. Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved. No actions were outstanding.

#### 2. Workgroup Discussion

RF was satisfied that the intention of Modification 0394 has been captured by Modification 0384S. Once internal discussions in E.ON have taken place it is likely that this modification will be withdrawn, in which case a formal withdrawal request will be provided to the Joint Office.

#### 3. Any Other Business

None raised.

#### 4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday 19 July 2012, at 31 Homer Road, following the UNC Committee meeting, unless the modification is formally withdrawn in the meantime.