UNC Workgroup 0402 Minutes Allocated Volume and AQ Comparison

Monday 05 December 2011

at 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(HC)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alison Jennings	(AJe)	Xoserve
Anne Jackson	(Aja)	SSE
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
David Addison	(DA)	Xoserve
Ed Hunter	(EH)	RWE npower
Erika Melén	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Gareth Evans	(GE)	Waterswye
Graham Wood	(GW)	British Gas
Karen Kennedy	(KK)	Scottish Power
Linda Whitcroft	(LW)	Xoserve
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	Shell
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom

Copies of all papers are available at: http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0402/051211

1. Review of Minutes and Actions

1.1 Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2 Actions

No outstanding actions to review.

2. Discussion

EH asked for the workgroup meeting to be deferred until the 22 December 2011, as the modification was to be amended following previous discussions. The Workgroup agreed to defer discussions.

3. Any Other Business

None raised.

4. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next meeting of the Workgroup will take place within the business proceedings of the Distribution Workgroup, on 22 December 2011, 31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT.