UNC Workgroup 0420 Minutes New Connections Interruptible loads

Thursday 28 June 2012

ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

| Bob Fletcher (Chair) | (BF) | Joint Office |
|--------------------------|-------|----------------------------|
| Lorna Dupont (Secretary) | (LD) | Joint Office |
| Alan Raper | (AR) | National Grid Distribution |
| Alison Jennings | (AJe) | Xoserve |
| Andrew Margan | (AMa) | British Gas |
| Anne Jackson | (AJ) | SSE |
| Brian Durber | (BD) | E.ON UK |
| Chris Warner | (CW) | National Grid Distribution |
| David Mitchell | (DM) | Scotia Gas Networks |
| Edward Hunter | (EH) | RWE npower |
| Gareth Evans | (GE) | Waters Wye Associates |
| Lorna Lewin | (LL) | DONG Energy |
| Richard Street | (RS) | Corona Energy |
| | | |

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0420/280612

1.0 Review of Minutes and Actions

1.1. Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2. Actions

No outstanding actions to review.

2.0 Discussion

No matters to discuss.

3.0 Legal Text

Legal text was under development; discussion was deferred to the next meeting on 10 July 2012.

4.0 Workgroup Report

The Workgroup is due to report to the UNC Modification Panel on 18 October 2012.

5.0 Any Other Business

None raised.

6.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next scheduled meeting will take place within the business proceedings of the Distribution Workgroup on:

Thursday 10 July 2012, 10:15, 31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT