UNC Workgroup 0425 Minutes Re-establishment of Supply Meter Points – Shipperless sites Monday 04 February 2013 at 31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office of Gas Transporters
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(HC)	Joint Office of Gas Transporters
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alex Ross-Shaw	(ARS)	Northern Gas Networks
Andrew Margan	(AM)	British Gas
Anne Jackson	(AJ)	SSE
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
David Addison	(DA)	Xoserve
David Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Erika Melén	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Gareth Evans*	(GE)	Waters Wye Associates
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	DONG
Richard Vernon	(RV)	RWE npower
Rob Cameron-Higgs*	(RCH)	Wales & West Utilities
* ' / / *		

* via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at: <u>www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0425/040213</u> The Workgroup Report is due to the UNC Modification Panel on 21 February 2013.

1. Review of Minutes and Actions from previous meeting

1.1. Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2. Actions

No outstanding action to review.

2. Legal Text / Workgroup Report

The Workgroup considered the Workgroup Report.

AM confirmed that the terminology used in the business rules had been amended and National Grid Distribution had provided the legal text to amend paragraph 3.7.18.

The Workgroup considered the legal text provided by National Grid Distribution and concluded the Workgroup Report.

No further meetings were planned.

3. Any Other Business

None.

4. Diary Planning

No further meetings were planned