UNC Workgroup 0462 Minutes Introducing Fast Track Self Governance into the Uniform Network Code

Thursday 17 October 2013 ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair)	(TD)	Joint Office
Bob Fletcher (Secretary)	(BF)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(ARa)	National Grid Distribution
Amanda Rooney	(ARo)	Ofgem
Chris Warner	(CWa)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Wright	(CWr)	Centrica
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Hilary Chapman	(HC)	Xoserve
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Les Jenkins	(LJ)	National Grid NTS
Richard Fairholme	(RF)	E.ON UK
Ritchard Hewitt	(RH)	National Grid NTS
Sean McGoldrick	(SMc)	National Grid NTS

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0462/171013

The Workgroup Report is due to be presented at the UNC Modification Panel by 19 December 2013.

1.0 Review of Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were approved.

2.0 Discussion

EM indicated that a revised version of the modification is well advanced and would be provided in time for a draft Workgroup Report to be produced and published ahead of the meeting planned for 31 October.

3.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next Workgroup 0462 meetings will be within the Governance Workgroup and will take place as follows:

Date		Venue
Thursday 31	Governance	ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London
October 2013	Workgroup (10:30)	SW1P 2AF
Thursday 21	Governance	ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London
November 2013	Workgroup	SW1P 2AF