UNC Workgroup 0475S Minutes Update to Section G, Annex G3 (Prospective Erroneous Large AQ Calculation Proforma)

Tuesday 08 April 2014

31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(HC)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Andrew Margan*	(AM)	British Gas
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
David Addison	(DA)	Xoserve
Dave Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Ed Hunter	(EH)	RWE npower
Erika Melén	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Hilary Chapman	(HCh)	Xoserve
Kirsten Elliott-Smith	(KES)	Cornwall Energy
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	DONG Energy
Marie Clark	(MC)	Scottish Power
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0475/080414

The Workgroup Report is due to be presented at the UNC Modification Panel on 19 June 2014.

1.0 Review of Minutes and Actions

* via teleconference

1.1 Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2 Actions

None outstanding.

2.0 Workgroup Report

The Workgroup reviewed and concluded the Workgroup Report.

CW agreed to provide an updated AQ table/legal text for inclusion within the Draft Modification Report.

Post meeting note: Legal text has been published alongside the Workgroup Report as it was provided after its publication.

3.0 Any Other Business

None.

4.0 Diary Planning

No further meetings planned.