UNC Workgroup 0483 Minutes Performance Assurance Framework Incentive Regime Wednesday 10 September 2014 via teleconference

Attendees

Mike Berrisford (Chair)	(MB)	Joint Office
lan Hollington (Secretary)	(IH)	Joint Office
Andy Clasper	(AC)	National Grid Distribution
Andy Miller	(AM)	Xoserve
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
Emma Lyndon	(EM)	Xoserve
Jon Dixon	(JD)	Ofgem
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	DONG Energy
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE

^{*} via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0483/100914

The Workgroup Report is due to be presented at the UNC Modification Panel by 18 December 2014.

1.0 Status Review

1.1 Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting (01 July 2014) were accepted.

1.2 Actions

None outstanding.

2.0 Discussion

There were no further discussions on this modification at this meeting.

3.0 Legal Text

Consideration deferred.

4.0 Workgroup Report

Consideration deferred.

5.0 Any Other Business

None.

6.0 Diary Planning

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

The next meeting will take place on 30 September at the London offices of Energy UK and 01 October 2014 at the ENA, London and will be accommodated within the business proceedings of the Performance Assurance Framework Workgroup.