UNC Workgroup 0488S Minutes Additional Changes to the Mod 81 Reports Wednesday 07 May 2014 31 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(HCu)	Joint Office
Amie Charalambous	(ACh)	RWE npower
Andy Clasper*	(ACI)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
Edd Hunter	(EH)	RWE npower
Eleanor Laurance*	(EL)	EDF Energy
Hilary Chapman	(HCh)	Xoserve
Huw Comerford	(HCo)	Utilita
Jeremy Guard	(JG)	First Utility
Kirsten Elliott-Smith	(KES)	Cornwall Energy
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	DONG Energy
Marie Clark*	(MC)	Scottish Power
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Steve Mulinganie*	(SM)	Gazprom

^{*} via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at: http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0488/070515

The Workgroup Report is due to be presented at the UNC Modification Panel by 19 June 2014.

1.0 Review of Minutes and Actions

1.1 Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2 Actions

No outstanding actions to review.

2.0 Legal Text

The Workgroup considered the legal text. No issues were raised.

3.0 Review and Finalise Workgroup Report

The Workgroup reviewed and finalised the Workgroup Report for submission as a short notice item to the UNC Panel on 15 May 2014. The intention is to request an extraordinary UNC Panel meeting on 06 June 2014 to consider Modifications 0482S and 0488S and enable implementation for 01 July 2014.

4.0 Any Other Business

None.

5.0 Diary Planning

No further meetings were planned