# Offtake Committee Minutes Monday 07 October 2013 Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3QQ

### **Attendees**

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alison Chamberlain	(AC)	National Grid Distribution
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
Dave Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Graham Wood	(GW)	British Gas
Helga Clarke	(HCI)	National Grid NTS
Joel Martin	(JM)	Scotia Gas Networks
John Passey	(JP)	National Grid NTS
Stuart Gibson	(SG)	National Grid Distribution

Transporter Members: Andrew Musgrave (Scotia Gas Networks), Chris Warner (National Grid Distribution), Joanna Ferguson (Northern Gas Networks), Ritchard Hewitt (National Grid NTS), Steve Edwards (Wales & West Utilities),

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/oc/071013

# 1. Introduction and Status Review

# 1.1 Apologies for absence

None.

### 1.2 Note of Alternates

None.

### 1.3 Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting were deemed approved.

# 1.4 Actions

None outstanding.

# 2. Agree the register of Listed Independent Technical Experts

BF confirmed that all current ITEs were willing to remain registered as experts and the register had been republished.

The Joint Office agreed to seek approval from members not present.

**Action 1001:** Committee Members not present to provide formal approval of the <u>Register</u> of <u>Independent Technical Experts.</u>

# 3. Any Other Business

None Raised.

# 4. Diary Planning for Workstream

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

Tuesday 05 November 2013, at 10:00, Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3QQ

### **Action Table**

Action Ref	Meeting Date	Minute Ref	Action	Owner	Status Update
1001	07/10/13	2.0	Committee Members not present to provide formal approval of the Register of Independent Technical Experts.	Members	Pending