UNC Workgroup 0375 Minutes

To provide Users with a choice as to how their Unsecured Credit Limit is determined in line with UNC TPD Section V3.1.7

Monday 15 August 2011 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Alex Ross	(AR1)	Northern gas Networks
Alison Jennings	(AJ)	Xoserve
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colin Thomson	(CT)	Scotia Gas Networks
Darren Lindsay	(DL)	E.ON UK
Dave Corby	(DC)	National Grid NTS
Fergus Healy	(FH)	National Grid NTS
Gareth Evans	(GE)	Waters Wye Associates
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Jonathan Wisdom	(JW)	RWE npower
Karen Kennedy	(KK)	Scottish Power
Lesley Ramsey	(LR)	National Grid NTS
Lisa Harris	(LH)	Shell
Mark Jones	(MJ)	SSE
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities
Stefan Leedham	(SL)	EDF Energy
Steve Mulinganie	(SM)	Gazprom
Sue Prosser	(SP)	Xoserve

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1. Review of minutes

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

1.2. Review of actions

No outstanding actions.

2. Discussion

BF confirmed that Wales & West Utilities had adopted this modification following its withdrawal. There will be no change to the modification number.

ST stated his intention to amend the modification, and suggested that further debate be deferred until such time as the revised modification is available. When the revised modification is received it will be placed on the agenda for further review and discussion.

3. Any Other Business

None raised.

4. Diary Planning for Workgroup *Further details of planned meetings are available at: <u>www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary</u>*

The next meeting of the Workgroup will be arranged and notified once the revised modification is received.

Action Ref	Meeting Date	Minute Ref	Action	Owner	Status Update

Action Log – UNC Workgroup 0375