DN Charging Methodology Forum (DNCMF) Minutes Tuesday 27 January 2015 at 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Les Jenkins (Chair)	(LJ)	Joint Office
Mike Berrisford (Secretary)	(MB)	Joint Office
Bernard Kellas	(BK)	SSE
Bethany Hanna	(BH)	Ofgem
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON
David Chalmers	(DC)	National Grid Distribution
Fabien LaRoche	(FL)	E.ON UK
George Moran*	(GM)	British Gas
Gemma Truran	(GT)	RWE npower
Joanne Parker	(JP)	Scotia Gas Networks
John Edwards	(JE)	Wales & West Utilities
Jonathan Trapps*	(JT)	Northern Gas Networks
Jon Lee*	(JL)	British Gas
Mike Lapper	(ML)	National Grid Distribution
Robert Wiggington	(RW)	Wales & West Utilities
* via teleconference		

Copies of all papers are available at: http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/dncmf/270115

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1 Review of Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting (29 October 2014) were accepted.

1.2 Review of Actions

None outstanding.

2. Workgroups

No business for consideration.

3. Discussions

Consideration deferred.

4. Issues

4.1 New Issues

No new issues raised.

5. Any Other Business

None.

6. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary.

The following meetings are scheduled to take place:

Time/Date	Venue	Workgroup Programme
10:30 Tuesday 28 April 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed.
10:30 Tuesday 28 July 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed.
10:30 Tuesday 24 November 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed.