DN Charging Methodology Forum (DN CMF) Minutes Wednesday 29 October 2014 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Les Jenkins (Chair)	(LJ)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Ben Tucker*	(BT)	EDF Energy
Bernard Kellas	(BK)	SSE
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON
David Chalmers	(DC)	National Grid Distribution
Fabien LaRoche*	(FL)	E.ON UK
George Moran*	(GM)	British Gas
Gemma Truran	(GT)	RWE npower
Joanne Parker	(JP)	Scotia Gas Networks
John Edwards	(JE)	Wales & West Utilities
Jonathan Trapps*	(JT)	Northern Gas Networks
Michael Lapper	(ML)	National Grid Distribution

* via teleconference

Copies of all papers are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/dncmf/291014

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1 Review of Minutes

The minutes of the previous meeting (29 July 2014) were accepted.

2. Workgroups

No business for consideration.

3. Discussions

No business raised.

4. Issues

4.1 New Issues

No new issues.

5. Any Other Business

None raised.

6. Diary Planning for Workgroup

Details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary.

Time/Date	Venue	Workgroup Programme
10:30 Tuesday 27 January 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed
April 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed
July 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed
November 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	To be confirmed

The following meetings are scheduled to take place: