UNC Distribution Workgroup Minutes 10:30 Monday 15 July 2013 at Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull, B91 3QQ

Attendees

Bob Fletcher (Chair)	(BF)	Joint Office
Helen Cuin (Secretary)	(HCu)	Joint Office
Alex Ross-Shaw	(ARS)	Northern Gas Networks
Andrew Margan*	(AM)	British Gas
Anne Jackson	(AJ)	SSE
Chris Warner	(CW)	National Grid Distribution
Colette Baldwin	(CB)	E.ON UK
David Addison	(DA)	Xoserve
David Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Edward Hunter	(EH)	RWE npower
Erika Melén	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Hilary Chapman	(HCh)	Xoserve
Huw Comerford	(HCo)	Utilita
Lorna Lewin	(LL)	Dong Energy
Marie Clark	(MC)	Scottish Power
Tim Davis	(TD)	Joint Office
* via teleconference		

Copies of all papers are available at: <u>http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Dist/150713</u>

1. Introduction and Status Review

1.1. Minutes from the previous meeting(s)

The minutes from the previous meeting were accepted.

1.2. Review of actions from previous meeting(s)

No outstanding actions for review.

2. Workgroups

The following modification workgroup meeting took place:

2.1. 0431S - Shipper/Transporter - Meter Point Portfolio Reconciliation (Report to Panel 18 July 2013) – Papers at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0431

3. Issues

3.2 New Issues

None Raised.

3 Any Other Business

None Raised.

4 Diary Planning

Further details of planned meetings are available at: <u>www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary</u> Distribution Workgroup meetings are booked to take place on: Thursday 25 July 2013 at 10:30, Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3QQ. Wednesday 07 August 2013 at 10:30, Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3QQ. Thursday 22 August 2013, at 10:30 ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF. Thursday 26 September 2013, at 10:30 ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF. Thursday 24 October 2013 at 10:30, Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3QQ. Thursday 28 November 2013, at 10:30 ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF. Tuesday 10 December 2013 at 10:30, Consort House, 6 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3QQ.