Governance Workgroup Minutes Thursday 19 January 2012 ENA, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

Attendees

Tim Davis (Chair) Bob Fletcher (Secretary)	(TD) (BF)	Joint Office Joint Office
Andrew Green	(AG)	Total
Alan Raper	(AR)	National Grid Distribution
Chris Warner	(CWa)	
Chris Wright	(CWr)	British Gas
David Mitchell	(DM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Dora lanora	(DI)	Ofgem
Erika Melen	(EM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Joanna Ferguson	(JF)	Northern Gas Networks
Joel Martin	(JM)	Scotia Gas Networks
Malcolm Arthur	(MA)	National Grid NTS
Phil Broom	(PB)	GDF Suez
Richard Fairholme	(RF)	E.ON UK
Ritchard Hewitt	(RH)	National Grid NTS
Sarah Bradbury	(SB)	Ofgem
Simon Trivella	(ST)	Wales & West Utilities

1.0 Introduction and Status Review

- 1.1 Minutes from the previous meetings were approved.
- 1.2 There were no actions to review.

2.0 Workgroup Meetings

- 2.1 0384 UNC Modification Rules; housekeeping, clarity and minor drafting changes Minutes for the meeting are at: <u>www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0384/190112</u>
- 2.2 0394 Legal Text for UNC Modification Proposals

Minutes for the meeting are at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0394/190112

3.0 Issues

3.1 ISS 0030 - Review Group 0334 – Action Plan

Not discussed.

3.2 New Issues

None.

4.0 Any Other Business

None.

5.0 Diary Planning for Workgroup

The next meeting is planned for:

Thursday 16 February 2012, ENA, following the UNC Committee meeting.