Joint Office of Gas Transporters

Uniform Network Code Committee Minutes of the 103rd Meeting held on Thursday 21 March 2013 By Teleconference

Attendees

Voting Members:

Shipper Representatives	Transporter Representatives	Consumer Representative
A Green (AG), Total	A Raper (AR), National Grid Distribution	E Reed (ER), Consumer Focus
C Hill (CH), First Utility	A Ross-Shaw (ARS), Northern Gas Networks E Melen (EM), Scotia Gas Networks	
C Wright (CWr), British Gas		
P Broom (PB), GDF Suez		
R Fairholme (RF), EON UK	R Cameron-Higgs (RCH), Wales & West Utilities	
	S McGoldrick (SM), National Grid NTS	

Non-Voting Members:

Chairman	Ofgem Representative
T Davis (TD), Joint Office	

Also in Attendance:

A Miller (AM), Xoserve; A Sheikh (AS), Ofgem; E Thorburn (ET), Ofgem and R Fletcher (RF), Secretary