Joint Office of Gas Transporters

## Uniform Network Code Committee

# Minutes of the 127<sup>th</sup> Meeting held on Thursday 18 September 2014

# at ENA, Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road, London SW1P 2AF

# Attendees

## Voting Members:

Shipper Representatives	Transporter Representatives	
A Barnes (AB), Gazprom	om C Warner (CW), National Grid Distribution	
A Green (AG), Total	E Melen (EM), Scotia Gas Networks	
A Margan* (AMa), British Gas	J Ferguson (JF), Northern Gas Networks	
P Broom (PM), GDF Suez	R Pomroy (RP), Wales & West Utilities	
C Baldwin (CB), E.ON UK	S McGoldrick (SM), National Grid NTS	

# Non-Voting Members:

Chairman	Ofgem Representative	Consumer Representative
L Jenkins (LJ), Joint Office	A Rooney (AR), Ofgem	C Alexander (Citizens Advice)

## Also in Attendance:

A Miller (AMi), Xoserve; K Elliott-Smith (KES), Cornwall Energy and R Fletcher (RF), Secretary

\* by teleconference

## 127.1 Note of any alternates attending meeting

- A Margan for C Wright (British Gas)
- C Baldwin for R Fairholme (E.ON UK)
- E Melen for A Musgrave (Scotia Gas Networks)
- R Pomroy for S Edwards (Wales & West Utilities)
- S McGoldrick for R Hewitt (National Grid NTS)

#### 127.2 Apologies for Absence

A Musgrave, C Wright R Fairholme, R Hewitt and S Edwards.

#### 127.3 Minutes and Actions from the previous meeting

The Minutes from the previous meetings (21 August and 02 September) were approved.

#### 127.4 Matters for the Committee's Attention

None raised.

## 127.5 Any Other Business

None raised.

## 127.6 Next Meeting

Thursday 16 October 2014, at the ENA, immediately after the UNC Modification Panel meeting.

## Action Table – UNCC

Action Ref	Meeting Date	Minute Ref	Action	Status Update